Skip to content

Not quite a Dancing Queen

October 24, 2010

I was looking through my photos folder, and I came across this gem.  It was taken at a wedding three years ago, and as a rule I don’t dance in public. Mostly for the fact that I don’t know how to,  (however dancing in the mirror is a different story!)  Anyways, I was sitting at my table with some friends, and one of my dad’s younger friends came up to me and asked me to dance.  He eventually pulled me onto the dance floor, and this was the result-  complete awkwardness, and the hugest smile. (in mid-laugh?)   I want to take some dancing lessons sometime, perhaps ballroom dancing, the salsa, etc.  Then I will be a dancing queen.  Until then, dancing in the mirror with my hairbrush will have to do.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Daniela permalink
    October 24, 2011 5:29 PM

    So cute xD

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

