Skip to content

Mission One: Complete.

October 26, 2010


In my last Operation Beautiful (www.operationbeautiful.com) post, I mentioned that I was going to make some sticky notes to put up around my college (bathroom mirrors)  in between classes. Well, I made three and I was only able to put one up.. so on Monday while my friend and I were at the mall, we stuck another one up. I still have one more left, but I’m definitely going to be making a lot of them.  You should too! :)  If you’re reading and you’re thinking, “what is this chick talking about?!” go check out my post and the website to learn more.  Here are my notes:  (I wonder if they made someones day..) I can’t wait to make more!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 11:42 PM

    That is so adorable and a great idea!! Good on you! :)

  2. October 27, 2010 12:43 PM

    i love this idea! good for you for helping to spread joy + self love. and ps. you are beautiful!!!!!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

