Skip to content

I’m a Crazy. Cat. Lady.

March 15, 2011


In my opinion, kittens grow up way too  fast!!!  But in Marley’s case, he still thinks he can fit on the computer (no matter how big he is!) .. He is my little baby, and will always be a kitten in my eyes.  Zoey’s a skittish little diva, who feels that it’s totally okay to command attention and cuddles only when she feels like it.  She even goes to the length of jumping up on your shoulder to get your attention if need be. (True Story.  “Hello mom! Me time, NOW!”)   What a character.  Looking at these photos now – I’m really craving a little fluffy kitten.  Cats need to come with a button that makes time go backwards just for a minute so we can cuddle with their cute fluffy selves. Fellow “crazy cat ladies” (and non!) are three cats too much?  I wish kittens would just stay in the kitten stage. :(


“MOM! …really, another one?!”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. irene permalink
    March 15, 2011 4:45 PM

    i have to admit i think they are lovely and cute… but i’d rather have a dog :)

    • March 15, 2011 7:18 PM

      Haha, dogs are cute too! (but cats are way more furry and cuddly!) ..and cute but what can I say, I’m a crazy biased cat lady ;)

  2. March 19, 2011 7:48 PM

    awe, those are great! i’m such a sucker for kitteh goodness, it’s never enough for me. 100% adored.

  3. Daniela permalink
    October 28, 2011 3:13 PM

    Hahaha I feel the same about kittens… oh those days…. my 6 babies are all grownups.
    More cats are never too much lol

    Love Zoey and Marley… >.<

    • October 28, 2011 3:35 PM

      Kittens grow up way too fast!! Awwe, cute – what are your cats names?
      I totally agree! & thanks!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

