Skip to content

Be Inspired: Stay Strong!

March 16, 2011



There just aren’t many words that can describe how amazing and inspiring I find the work of the notebook doodles. (isn’t her handwriting beautiful?!) It’s often easy to forget these little things she reminds us of…  No matter what you’re going through in life, you can and will get through it! There’s always someone going through the same thing as well – you’re not alone!  These are a few of my favourites, hope you enjoy them!

All images by the notebook doodles

14 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2011 7:35 PM

    I’ve never seen this site before! The doodles are so charming. Thank you for sharing! :)

  2. March 17, 2011 4:38 AM

    Your post is simply amazing! Loves it! I’m now subscribing to your blog on my google reader!

    Please check out my blog when you get a chance.

    http://www.goodbadnfab.blogspot.com
    a fashion lawyer by day, fashion police by night…I play at red carpet events, shop all over town, and live life in the fab lane in LA!

  3. March 17, 2011 5:42 AM

    wow they are amazing! the handwriting is so cool and the quotes are so true! thanks for sharing the link, I’ll add it to my daily reads!

    • March 17, 2011 12:37 PM

      I love the handwriting!! Definitely makes me want to start a quote book (I always say I will but never do!) No problem! :)

  4. March 17, 2011 5:43 AM

    ohmygosh!!!! I love these!
    Have a wonderful day!!

    xoxo,
    Lily

  5. March 19, 2011 2:36 AM

    These are beautiful and amazing! Thanks for sharing… The Notebook Doodles have fast become one of my favourite things :D

    Aoife x

  6. March 19, 2011 7:50 PM

    great choices to share here, i love the notebook doodles. it’s just such a clever concept and radly executed. cheers and hope you’re having a wonderful weekend lades.

  7. Daniela permalink
    October 28, 2011 4:14 PM

    Thanks for sharing Natalie, this is what I needed today.

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

