Skip to content

Feel Good Songs: In The Sun

March 17, 2011

I was told about this song – In the Sun by She and Him, by my friend who found herself singing it on the bus while she was waiting. (and I dont blame her! it’s so catchy!)  It has such an oldies “happy-go-lucky!” feel to it, and I just fell in love.  The video is pretty cute too!  I’m thinking this will be in my head for the rest of the day now. :)  It’s the perfect song for today since the sun is out and shining here.  Hope everyone has a great day!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. bekkacollins permalink
    March 17, 2011 1:14 PM

    I agree it’s such a catchy song, thanks for sharing! :)

  2. March 17, 2011 11:08 PM

    I love her voice <3
    http://www.fairydah.net

  3. March 20, 2011 11:37 PM

    I totally love this video, its been a fav for awhile now. I am so happy you posted this!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

