Skip to content

Audrey in the Afternoon

April 13, 2011

I had an Audrey filled afternoon, which quickly turned into an Audrey day.  Audrey Hepburn movie marathon anyone?  It all started with The Children’s Hour, then Charade, and now Love in the Afternoon (if you haven’t guessed already by the title. ;)  My favourite so far is Charade – it has a perfect mix of lighthearted comedy, suspense, and romance.  So if you need an uplifting movie I’d definitely recommend it!  What is your favourite movie of hers?  I can’t decide between My Fair Lady, Roman Holiday, or my new favourite Charade.  I wish men today sounded like they did in these older movies… ahhhh. :) I hope you all had a wonderful day!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 11:17 PM

    Gorgeous pictures! Sigh, I love Audrey!

Trackbacks

  1. Blogiversary | Better Late Than Never! «

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

