Skip to content

Hot or Not? WDYT?

April 29, 2011

Since I absolutely adooorrree (It Takes Two shout out!) peacocks, I’ve been scouring the internet for peacock related photos, and I came across these shoes.  For all the fashionistas out there, WDYT?   Hot or Not?  The price is definitely a not in my books!  I’m a bit undecided if I like them or not myself, although they are most definitely a statement shoe!!  I’m pretty sure I  like the lighter version Leighton Meester is wearing in the photos below.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2011 9:39 AM

    they are GORGEOUS but out of reach for me too!!! I wouldn’t pay that amount of money for a pair of shoes or a dress… I’m like… you know… sensible? hahahah

    • April 30, 2011 1:58 PM

      Haha I’m the same way too! They’re gorgeous but with that amount of money, I could buy a whole lot of other just as nice things! :)

  2. April 30, 2011 7:32 PM

    well yessuh! they look great on or off and i adore the shots of LM wearing them; she is such a cutie. i can see why you’ve got peacock feathers on your mind, the colors are stunning. happy weekend to you lades.

    • April 30, 2011 10:18 PM

      Dont’cha love them?! hah. I loovve peacocks (if you couldn’t tell) I really would love one as a pet, but that may be a little too crazy. Hope you’re having a great weekend too!

  3. May 2, 2011 5:23 PM

    I didn’t like them just looking at them but on her feet they look much more fabulous and wearable with the right dress etc.

    • May 3, 2011 1:40 PM

      Same here, the dark ones look not so great by themselves. Hope you’re having a great day!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

