Skip to content

Happy Birthday Audrey!

May 4, 2011

Today is Audrey Hepburn’s birthday – one of the most beautiful women in the world, inside and out.  She would have been 82 years old if she was still living,  I wish I was born in her time so I could have been able to meet her.  I was only three when she died, and hardly knew about her.  Horrible? I know!! There isn’t another Audrey Hepburn and never will be.  Our Hollywood movie stars are nothing close to how classy she was.  She’ll be missed!  Now it’s time to eat some chocolate cake for her, (I wish!) and watch some of her old films.  :)

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

