Skip to content

In an Audrey Mood

November 23, 2011


As always, I’m in another Miss Hepburn mood!  I was thinking of what I should post about  – and thought of thisillustration I came across a while back.  It is drawn by the amazing David Downton (one of my fave illustrators!) and is absolutely gorgeous!!  Don’t you think?  I just had to share it.  I really need a print of this – and would love to see the original copy!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa Reis permalink
    November 23, 2011 7:01 PM

    Wow Natalie! I’m so glad I subscribe to your blog…you’re exposing me to so many cool things! Love this Illustrator! Keep up the great work! xo

    • November 23, 2011 7:13 PM

      Awwe, that makes me so happy to hear!! Glad you’re enjoying it!! Have a lovely night! xxo

  2. November 24, 2011 9:43 AM

    Fabulous. Audrey is just so chic and glam! I love her. So glad I follow your blog!! xo

  3. November 25, 2011 12:34 PM

    Beautiful :)

  4. November 30, 2011 2:50 AM

    Oh, I hope you share, share, share lots and lots of Audrey!! I just love her. Thanks for sharing! I am going to check out the illustrator now. :)

    • December 3, 2011 7:26 AM

      Cathie! It’s me you’re talking to silly! Of course there will be lots of Audrey!! No worries there! Glad you liked it! David Downton is one of my faves. :D

Leave me a comment, I love reading them & will definitely reply! :)

